Sales Team

Download Sales Team Territory Map
Craig Dever Sales Team

Craig Dever

Vice President of Sales & Marketing

cdever@inovonics.com
Office: 303-209-7142

Eric Banghart

Manager of Global Sales

ebanghart@inovonics.com
Office: 303-209-7298

Steve Rulis

OEM Sales Manager

srulis@inovonics.com
Office: 303.209.7146

Chris Allen

Regional Sales Manager, Northeast
ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, WV, VA

callen@inovonics.com
Office: 303-209-7144
Mobile: 410-459-2511

Dave LaPuma Sales Team

Dave LaPuma

Regional Sales Manager, West
WA, OR, CA, NV, HI

dlapuma@inovonics.com
Office: 303.209.7216
Mobile: 760.840.0573

Rita Sromek

Regional Sales Manager, Southeast
TN, NC, MS, AL, GA, SC, FL

rita@inovonics.com
Office: 303-209-7178
Mobile: 864-905-7741

Sandy Fisher Sales Team

Sandy Fisher

Regional Sales Manager, Rocky Mountain / Canada
AK, AZ, NM, CO, UT, WY, ID, MT, ND, SD, Canada

sfisher@inovonics.com
Office: 303.209.7173
Mobile: 720.280.6045

Bob Mendenhall

Regional Sales Manager, South Central
TX, LA, AR, OK, KS, MO, NE

bmendenhall@inovonics.com
Office: 303.209.7162
Mobile: 515-499-7979

Bill Walker

Regional Sales Manager, Great Lakes
MN, IA, WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, KY

bwalker@inovonics.com
Office: 303.209.7141
Mobile: 847-630-8329

X